ARSENAL HOME MATCHES

                 

(Updated 27 August 2019)

This is a list of the Arsenal league Home matches as they affect parking times in Greenway Close (not all the home fixtures are listed if these are outside our restricted times). If you have visitors on these days, you need to give them parking permits:

2019/20 Season

Sun 1 Sept
Sun 22 Sept
Sun 6 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Sat 2 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Wed 1 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sat 8 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 7 March
Sat 4 April
Sat 18 April
Sat 2 May
Sun 17 May